Tags : empty

Tutorials

How to Empty the Recycle Bin in Google Photos for Android

When you delete an image or video from Google Photos, the files will be transferred to the Recycle Bin where they will remain for 60 days before they are deleted from your phone. This is a handy option because if you change your mind, you can restore these files. The problem is that the files […]Read More